Close Menu
Open Menu
Maps Staff Business
Facebook RSS

Wiscasset Events Calendar

Monday May 27
() Holiday Closure

The Town Office will be  closed Monday, May 27, 2024 in observance of Memorial Day. 

Tuesday Jun 04
(6PM) Selectboard Meeting

Selectboard Meeting @ 6PM 

Wednesday Jun 05
(6 PM) Fire Department

Fire Department  6 PM

Monday Jun 10
(7 PM) Planning Board

Planning Board at 7 PM 

(5:30 pm) ORC meeting

Ordinance Review Committee meeting 5:30 pm

Tuesday Jun 11
(8 am to 8 pm) Annual Town Meeting Vote

Annual town meeting referendum voting will be held at the Wiscasset Community Center from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

(5 PM) Waterfront Committee

Waterfront Committee, 5 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 12
(6:00 pm) Comp Plan

The Comprehensive Plan Committee will met at  6 p.m.

Tuesday Jun 18
(6PM) Select Board Meeting

Regular Selectboard meeting, 6 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 19
(5 PM) Airport Meeting

Airport Committee Meeting at the Airport at 5 p.m.

Monday Jun 24
(5:30 PM) Ordinance Review

Ordinance Review 5:30 PM

(7:00 pm) Planning Board

The Planning Board will meet at the town office at 7:00 pm

Wednesday Jun 26
(6:00 pm) WCAT meeting

The Climate Action Team will meet at 6:00 pm. 

Thursday Jun 27
(6 p.m.) Economic Development Advisory Committee

THe Economic Development Advisory Committee meets the 4th Thursday of the month at 6 p.m.in the Muncipal Building Meeting Room.